The Latest Festival

List of Committee Members & Artists

Back to List



Born in 1950. Fukuyama debuted with Naya no Hito in the magazine Weekly Manga Action. His other manga include Shinigami Kokan Itashimasu ("Grim Reaper Swap"), B-flat no Sonata, Yoru wa Sanposha ("Night Walker"), Mademoiselle Mozart, Don Giovanni, Gamra-Khan, 17, and Uroshima Monogatari ("The Story of Uroshima"). Mademoiselle Mozart was made into a stage musical by Ongakuza in 1991 and won the Yomiuri Drama Awards Excellence Prize in 1997.

( 2001 )


Back to List